Local: (778) 439-2270   Tollfree: (800) 665-9983   

Flowers on Main

(800) 665-9983

BUY FLOWERS DIRECT FROM YOUR LOCAL FULL SERVICE FLORIST!
6042 Main Street Oliver, BC V0H 1T0    Local: (778) 439-2270   Tollfree: (800) 665-9983
Customer Reviews
Flowers on Main
Local Oliver, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (120 reviews)
Date: Jul 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Nice arrangement, and delivered as requested as usual. Pleased again.
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great! Used you guys twice now, flowers show up on the day of delivery in great shape, last a long time!
Date: Jun 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Jun 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Recipient was thrilled with arrangement, seemed to be in line with what was presented on site, delivery happened as requested... flawless experience over all.
Date: Jun 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

I was extremely pleased with the arrangement that I ordered for our friends' 60th anniversary. I didn't see it in person but was sent a photo. Thanks for your service.
Date: May 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:QLD

Great customer service and the plant was beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Ordering online is difficult you never know what you will get. I am pleased to know that what is delivered is beautiful and what I have asked for. Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Super easy to order online. Beautiful arrangement that was delivered to my mom for mother's day.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

My go to place to order flowers in the Oliver area. Always gorgeous arrangements delivered as expected. I always order online with no issues. Will definitely order from here again.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Wonderful job! My mother in law loved it!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were beautiful and arrived right in time :)
Date: May 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

We received a gift of an Azalea plant. The delivery was made when we were not home and it was left on our back door step in the shade. The plant is absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Excellent service and excellent product. Exactly as described, thank you so much.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Fantastic bouquet
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Arrangement is lovely. Flowers are fresh and delivery person was very polite and cheerful.
Date: Apr 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

I have used them twice and I am pleased with their prompt service.
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Easy online ordering system. Beautiful flowers delivered. Delivery was running late, but they called and noticed myself and my mother (recipient). Appreciated that and their follow up. Will use again!
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

The floral arrangement is beautiful
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers! What a nice birthday surprise
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful, as shown, lasted well, delivered on time
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

I ordered the flowers late the night before and they delivered a beautiful bouquet the next day! I was very happy and the the recipients of the flowers were even happier.
Date: Mar 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NM

Thank you for going above and beyond for my order.my wife was very happy...I will be a future customer no doubt
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very pleased with the flowers as they were being sent to people we have never met on the other side of the country and really were not sure about doing it. They sent us a picture of the flowers and the lovely message and it was perfect. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

beautiful bouquet for Valentines. Fresh, quick delivery & so pretty.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Great service, delivered what I expected and on time as promised and purchased. Beautiful arrangement, excellent flower shop, highly recommend using them for all of your floral needs.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great quality!
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Stunning arrangement, incredible service! Thank you for creating such a beautiful gift!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers and service was great thks
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

I received a very beautiful bouquet from this shop.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

My mom-in-law loved the planter.
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

Delivery was delayed due to shortage of flowers which was ok but wish I would have been notified, I had to call when I realized the delivery didn’t arrive that day. On the bright side the arrangement was very fresh and lovely ! Thank you
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Our Granny/Mom/Mother in Law lives in Oliver and we live in Alberta. I am thankful I found a place I can rely on to send her a "we are thinking of you" reminder
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Merry Christmas . I was surprised with 2 beautiful floral arrangements. They are glorious ,flowers/roses really lovely. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers are beautiful
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thank you for the great service and the lovely flower arrangement.
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service amazing products. Filled my order quickly! Will definitely be back.
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I placed my order online with a special request. The order was filled perfectly and delivered to mom for her 84th birthday. Thank you so much for your great service and care. I highly recommend Flowers on Main. It is so nice to know that I can order from Calgary and have such a great product delivered to my family. Thank you.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Oct 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

excellent quality flowers and lovely arrangment
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Aug 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

the roses are lovely and a happy arrangement
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thank you so much for your great service & flexibility! 5+ Stars!
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Great service & flexibility - thank you so much! Highly recommendabe!!!
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

My friend was thrilled with the flowers, lifted her spirit.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Lovely
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Came on the day delivery was scheduled! Easy to order, and the flowers were amazing!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

No complaints
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I had a great experience! The flowers were beautiful and very close to the picture. Fast pick up time and they’re lasting sooo long. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers and easy to order.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy to order and beautiful flowers! My mom was very happy with them.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I have been sending flowers to Mom and she loves the arrangements that you create.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always reliable with beautiful arrangements
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers/plant was beautiful, my mom loved the arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers were Absolutely beautiful thank you very much
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My daughter and I are enjoying the beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were lovely and delivered promptly. They were fresh, and my mom loved them. Would definitely use them again.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers were great and have lasted very well both bouquets Thks
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My flowers are beautiful. i appreciated them being sat in water.The selection of flowers are gorgeous and are very fresh. Thanks so much.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

tulips were fresh and bright
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I let the florist design the bouquet for my mother on Mother's Day. The selection was beautiful and joyous.
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers i just received is the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. THANK YOU
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Was a lovely surprise getting these beautiful flowers. I didn't expect any because of the COVID 19 .. I have been staying in doors, living alone, so when the door bell rang -- I certainly was surprised to see this nice young lady with lovey flowers.. Thank you I am enjoying them.
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were so unexpected at this time, and are so beautiful. My daughter ordered the lovely arrangement of carnations. Very Spring and Easter like.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I easily ordered the product. I did not see the actual arrangement but my aunt was very pleased and she said they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers are beautiful and we are enjoying the arrangement that our daughter ordered for us.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The wife loved it
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The delivery was very much appreciated during this time of isolation.the flowers were perfect
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

The family loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The arrangements were beautiful...thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My arrangement is beautiful and the delivery was timely. Very satisfied!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The service you offered met all of my expectations. Thank you very much! My order became complicated because the recipient went away for Christmas, which I didn't know. The delivery person followed my unusual instructions and it ALL WORKED OUT!! Thanks again!! I'll use you again for certain. Hazel
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

as a 'long distance' customer I got excellent service. Shirley was extremely pleased by the beautiful flower arrangement. Thank You and the ver best in 2020.
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Ordered over the phone and trusted that the bouquet would be a nice as the photo. It was received on time and the recipient was very impressed. Beautiful work! Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful and top quality flowers. I love them. Great service, too!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always excellent product & service
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

thank you for the wonderful service My mother loved the flowers said they were very pretty.... thanks
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

aaai was very pleased with my experience with you. My first purchase from you. Shirley was very surprised and told me the flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank You. Bob
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

AWESOME ARRANGEMENT LOOKED BEAUTIFUL
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers looked awesome. Thank You
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

As always, excellent service and the flower arrangement was top-natch.
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

My Mom loved her flowers and said they were beautiful
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

lots of greenery long lasting Istill have the decorations from last year
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service & the flowers are fresh & last for a long time
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered flowers for a family funeral that we were not able to attend. And heard they were absolutely beautiful. And ordering online was quick and easy. Big thanks
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

The colors are beautiful. The flowers remain lovely and fresh looking after 4 days. Service was great.
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

As always, excellent service and absolutely beautiful flowers delivered to my Mom for Christmas. An absolutely stunning arrangement of white and gold!
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent
Date: Dec 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Ordered flowers for delivery to the General Hospital in Oliver. Ana was most helpful and sent me a picture of the flowers she arranged and it was beautiful. Gorgeous colours and very cheerful. I am extremely happy with the service I received. Will be using them again for sure.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement. Would for sure buy here again
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Arrangement was beautiful and was delivered very quickly to my Daughter. Happy customer!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement was superb and well appreciated. Thank-you!!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

I was pleased with the order I submitted online and the prompt delivery!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always a lovely arrangement very special
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers I bought were of excellent size and quality. I felt I got more than what I paid for. Delivery was on time. It was a great experience I would use this company again.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and the recipient is always very happy with the arrangements
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

My mother cannot stop raving about the flowers that she received for her birthday. She said they were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

service A 1 plants & arrangement beautiful
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangements, service was prompt and courteous.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, product was delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Arrangement was beautiful and the fact that you contacted where it was being delivered and delayed the delivery until after they returned from an overnight trip is commendable.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thanks for continuing to contact us when we were away. Also for delivering a “fresh arrangement”.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

The poinsettia that was delivered to me was absolutely beautiful! The plant looked full and healthy and the same day delivery was excellent and efficient!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

service was good,prompt, on-schedule and receiver was delighted with the arrangement. thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Hi Ana The flowers were absolutely gorgeous for our wedding on Saturday. You matched our vision perfectly. Thank you. We will be highly recommending you to anyone who is getting married in the South Okanagan, Thanks again. Steph and Steph
Flower Delivery To Oliver, BC
See Delivery Areas