Local: (778) 439-2270   Tollfree: (800) 665-9983   

Flowers on Main

(800) 665-9983

BUY FLOWERS DIRECT FROM YOUR LOCAL FULL SERVICE FLORIST!
6042 Main Street Oliver, BC V0H 1T0    Local: (778) 439-2270   Tollfree: (800) 665-9983
Customer Reviews
Flowers on Main
Local Oliver, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful and top quality flowers. I love them. Great service, too!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always excellent product & service
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

thank you for the wonderful service My mother loved the flowers said they were very pretty.... thanks
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

aaai was very pleased with my experience with you. My first purchase from you. Shirley was very surprised and told me the flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank You. Bob
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

AWESOME ARRANGEMENT LOOKED BEAUTIFUL
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers looked awesome. Thank You
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, excellent service and the flower arrangement was top-natch.
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Mom loved her flowers and said they were beautiful
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: BC

lots of greenery long lasting Istill have the decorations from last year
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service & the flowers are fresh & last for a long time
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers for a family funeral that we were not able to attend. And heard they were absolutely beautiful. And ordering online was quick and easy. Big thanks
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The colors are beautiful. The flowers remain lovely and fresh looking after 4 days. Service was great.
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

As always, excellent service and absolutely beautiful flowers delivered to my Mom for Christmas. An absolutely stunning arrangement of white and gold!
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent
Date: Dec 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered flowers for delivery to the General Hospital in Oliver. Ana was most helpful and sent me a picture of the flowers she arranged and it was beautiful. Gorgeous colours and very cheerful. I am extremely happy with the service I received. Will be using them again for sure.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangement. Would for sure buy here again
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Arrangement was beautiful and was delivered very quickly to my Daughter. Happy customer!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement was superb and well appreciated. Thank-you!!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always a lovely arrangement very special
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was pleased with the order I submitted online and the prompt delivery!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers I bought were of excellent size and quality. I felt I got more than what I paid for. Delivery was on time. It was a great experience I would use this company again.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and the recipient is always very happy with the arrangements
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

My mother cannot stop raving about the flowers that she received for her birthday. She said they were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

service A 1 plants & arrangement beautiful
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Beautiful arrangements, service was prompt and courteous.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, product was delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Arrangement was beautiful and the fact that you contacted where it was being delivered and delayed the delivery until after they returned from an overnight trip is commendable.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks for continuing to contact us when we were away. Also for delivering a “fresh arrangement”.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The poinsettia that was delivered to me was absolutely beautiful! The plant looked full and healthy and the same day delivery was excellent and efficient!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

service was good,prompt, on-schedule and receiver was delighted with the arrangement. thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Hi Ana The flowers were absolutely gorgeous for our wedding on Saturday. You matched our vision perfectly. Thank you. We will be highly recommending you to anyone who is getting married in the South Okanagan, Thanks again. Steph and Steph
Flower Delivery To Oliver, BC
See Delivery Areas