Local: (778) 439-2270   Tollfree: (800) 665-9983   

Flowers on Main

(800) 665-9983

BUY FLOWERS DIRECT FROM YOUR LOCAL FULL SERVICE FLORIST!
6042 Main Street Oliver, BC V0H 1T0    Local: (778) 439-2270   Tollfree: (800) 665-9983
Customer Reviews
Flowers on Main
Local Oliver, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (64 reviews)
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

No complaints
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I had a great experience! The flowers were beautiful and very close to the picture. Fast pick up time and they’re lasting sooo long. Thank you!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful flowers and easy to order.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy to order and beautiful flowers! My mom was very happy with them.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I have been sending flowers to Mom and she loves the arrangements that you create.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always reliable with beautiful arrangements
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers/plant was beautiful, my mom loved the arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers were Absolutely beautiful thank you very much
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My daughter and I are enjoying the beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were lovely and delivered promptly. They were fresh, and my mom loved them. Would definitely use them again.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers were great and have lasted very well both bouquets Thks
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My flowers are beautiful. i appreciated them being sat in water.The selection of flowers are gorgeous and are very fresh. Thanks so much.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I let the florist design the bouquet for my mother on Mother's Day. The selection was beautiful and joyous.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

tulips were fresh and bright
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers i just received is the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen. THANK YOU
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Was a lovely surprise getting these beautiful flowers. I didn't expect any because of the COVID 19 .. I have been staying in doors, living alone, so when the door bell rang -- I certainly was surprised to see this nice young lady with lovey flowers.. Thank you I am enjoying them.
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

Flowers were so unexpected at this time, and are so beautiful. My daughter ordered the lovely arrangement of carnations. Very Spring and Easter like.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AB

I easily ordered the product. I did not see the actual arrangement but my aunt was very pleased and she said they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The wife loved it
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers are beautiful and we are enjoying the arrangement that our daughter ordered for us.
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The delivery was very much appreciated during this time of isolation.the flowers were perfect
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SK

The family loved the flowers!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The arrangements were beautiful...thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

My arrangement is beautiful and the delivery was timely. Very satisfied!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

The service you offered met all of my expectations. Thank you very much! My order became complicated because the recipient went away for Christmas, which I didn't know. The delivery person followed my unusual instructions and it ALL WORKED OUT!! Thanks again!! I'll use you again for certain. Hazel
Date: Jan 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

as a 'long distance' customer I got excellent service. Shirley was extremely pleased by the beautiful flower arrangement. Thank You and the ver best in 2020.
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Nov 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AB

Ordered over the phone and trusted that the bouquet would be a nice as the photo. It was received on time and the recipient was very impressed. Beautiful work! Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful and top quality flowers. I love them. Great service, too!
Date: Jul 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always excellent product & service
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

thank you for the wonderful service My mother loved the flowers said they were very pretty.... thanks
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

aaai was very pleased with my experience with you. My first purchase from you. Shirley was very surprised and told me the flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank You. Bob
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

AWESOME ARRANGEMENT LOOKED BEAUTIFUL
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers looked awesome. Thank You
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

As always, excellent service and the flower arrangement was top-natch.
Date: Jan 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

My Mom loved her flowers and said they were beautiful
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:BC

lots of greenery long lasting Istill have the decorations from last year
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service & the flowers are fresh & last for a long time
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

I ordered flowers for a family funeral that we were not able to attend. And heard they were absolutely beautiful. And ordering online was quick and easy. Big thanks
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

The colors are beautiful. The flowers remain lovely and fresh looking after 4 days. Service was great.
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

As always, excellent service and absolutely beautiful flowers delivered to my Mom for Christmas. An absolutely stunning arrangement of white and gold!
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Excellent
Date: Dec 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Ordered flowers for delivery to the General Hospital in Oliver. Ana was most helpful and sent me a picture of the flowers she arranged and it was beautiful. Gorgeous colours and very cheerful. I am extremely happy with the service I received. Will be using them again for sure.
Date: Nov 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangement. Would for sure buy here again
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Arrangement was beautiful and was delivered very quickly to my Daughter. Happy customer!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

The flower arrangement was superb and well appreciated. Thank-you!!
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Always a lovely arrangement very special
Date: Jun 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

I was pleased with the order I submitted online and the prompt delivery!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

The flowers I bought were of excellent size and quality. I felt I got more than what I paid for. Delivery was on time. It was a great experience I would use this company again.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service and the recipient is always very happy with the arrangements
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

My mother cannot stop raving about the flowers that she received for her birthday. She said they were absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

service A 1 plants & arrangement beautiful
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:BC

Beautiful arrangements, service was prompt and courteous.
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, product was delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Arrangement was beautiful and the fact that you contacted where it was being delivered and delayed the delivery until after they returned from an overnight trip is commendable.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Thanks for continuing to contact us when we were away. Also for delivering a “fresh arrangement”.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

The poinsettia that was delivered to me was absolutely beautiful! The plant looked full and healthy and the same day delivery was excellent and efficient!
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

service was good,prompt, on-schedule and receiver was delighted with the arrangement. thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:BC

Hi Ana The flowers were absolutely gorgeous for our wedding on Saturday. You matched our vision perfectly. Thank you. We will be highly recommending you to anyone who is getting married in the South Okanagan, Thanks again. Steph and Steph
Flower Delivery To Oliver, BC
See Delivery Areas